Edit product


'Synthesis' Wavs Pre-order

1) ’Stolen Desire' is a smooth dubbed out roller.

2) ’Skull' is deep heavy and atmospheric.

3) ’Jungle Jaw' is full of fun and energy to lift your day, or night.

4) ’War' has a brutal rawness in a dub style.

5) ‘Lost Life’ There's something a touch Euphoric about 'Lost Life' and on the other hand it seems very deep, dubby and dirty!

6) ’Rise' takes you higher.

7) ’Lightworks' hits heavy but smooth at the same time.

8) ’Catch' features the gorgeous voice of Sofi Mari.

9) ’Fire' is FIRE! Full on tear out business!

10) ’Infinity’ has banging percussion lead, crashing breaks and a heavy amen drop at the back end.

11) ‘Bug Eye' late 90's meets 2016.

12) ’Out of Time' late 80's techno inspired drum and bass.

13) ’No Sleep' proper jungle vibes.

14) ’Primal' grotty filthy drum and bass.

15) ’Shadows and Dreams' takes you on a journey.

16) ’On My Head' dub and Detroit techno become one.


'Synthesis' Wavs Pre-order

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$11.
Powered by Gumroad